Securely share secrets with anyone
Your secrets are encrypted in your browser. Only the recipient with the correct link can read them. Even we cannot read your secrets. Links expire after 1 hour by default and can only be used once.
Your secrets are encrypted in your browser. Only the recipient with the correct link can read them. Even we cannot read your secrets. Links expire after 1 hour by default and can only be used once.